Backup of just a project not the whole repo

Discussions about Teamwork Server functionalities

Moderator: Moderators

Backup of just a project not the whole repo

Postby chris@2hb.com » Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:53 am

We have a user(one) that was storing project information into TWC.

The project owner(two) went and deleted the version that the user(one) was linked to. Purpose or accident I cannot say.

Is it possible to restore "just that version" We do have a complete backup of the database from the day before.
chris@2hb.com
Forum Beginner
Forum Beginner
 
Posts: 32
Posts Rating:1
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:29 pm

Re: Backup of just a project not the whole repo

Postby chris@2hb.com » Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:25 pm

We were able to some help of the NoMagic team come up with some instructions for doing this. Thank you.
chris@2hb.com
Forum Beginner
Forum Beginner
 
Posts: 32
Posts Rating:1
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:29 pm


Return to MagicDraw Teamwork Server

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests