Can't publish to Collaborator site

Other topics that do not fit in any of categories.

Moderator: Moderators

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby tim.lochow@airbus.com » Wed Nov 09, 2016 2:48 am

Hi,
I have the same problem raised here. But I cannot access the link (https://download.nomagic.com/backend/r. ... 7bc31fc11/) with my nomagic credentials....
Thanks for your help!
tim.lochow@airbus.com
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 2:34 am

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby rasat » Wed Nov 09, 2016 3:34 am

Dear Tim Lochow,

We have registered your issue related to Cameo Collaborator and publishing in our support system at knowledgebase.nomagic.com. You may access that ticket by login with your credentials. You can add comments, attach files and view status of the ticket in our online support system.

Let's continue communication on the support system.

Sincerely,
No Magic Inc., Customer Support
rasat
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 20
Posts Rating:1
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 7:51 am

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby cmassa@draper.com » Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:06 pm

We have upgraded to SP3 (both server and plugin versions are SP3.) However, I do not see the SP2 or SP3 features. For example, I do not see the option to publish comments to MS Word. It only shows me options to "Get email notifications" and "Refresh". See attachment. I have verified we have SP3 installed:

{"success":true,"data":"18.0.SP3"}

The enhanced commenting features of SP3 do not appear to be working either.
cmassa@draper.com
Forum Beginner
Forum Beginner
 
Posts: 73
Posts Rating:3
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 3:43 pm

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby cmassa@draper.com » Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:10 pm

Forgot to include attachment in previous post.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
cmassa@draper.com
Forum Beginner
Forum Beginner
 
Posts: 73
Posts Rating:3
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 3:43 pm

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby darius.peciulis@nomagic.com » Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:43 am

Hello,

Which version of Alfresco you are using?

Could you please?:
1 Stop server.
2 Make screenshots of two folders content:
1) <Alfresco Community installation directory>\amps_share, for example, C:\Alfresco\amps_share.
2) <Alfresco Community installation directory>\amps, for example, C:\Alfresco\amps.
We want to be sure that you deleted old amps. (http://docs.nomagic.com/display/CC180SP ... o+18.0+SP3, steps 3 and 6)

3 Using command line, go to <Alfresco Community installation directory>\bin.
4 In the command line, type apply_amps.bat and press Enter.
5 Make a screen shot of that window.
6 Attach all three screenshots.
darius.peciulis@nomagic.com
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 4:33 am

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby cmassa@draper.com » Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:18 am

I will need to get someone to help me with this. Also, Neil Patel has been in contact with me regarding this issue, as well as some other problems with CC. Just wanted to make sure you knew. I'll try to get the requested info to you soon. Thanks.
cmassa@draper.com
Forum Beginner
Forum Beginner
 
Posts: 73
Posts Rating:3
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 3:43 pm

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby ieva.n » Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:26 am

Hello,

We highly recommend handling all support issues in our customer support system and not duplicating them. Please continue communication via Neil in our customer support system.

Sincerely,
No Magic, Inc. Customer Support
ieva.n
No Magic
No Magic
 
Posts: 368
Posts Rating:28
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 5:02 am
Full name: Ieva

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby cmassa@draper.com » Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:41 am

OK. He said he was going to "open a ticket", but I don't see this issue listed when I login and view my support page. Should I email him your suggestions then?
cmassa@draper.com
Forum Beginner
Forum Beginner
 
Posts: 73
Posts Rating:3
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 3:43 pm

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby mwpe@regionsjaelland.dk » Wed Mar 01, 2017 8:16 am

Hi
I have a similar problem
Cameo Collaborator 18.0 sp2 and
Cameo Collaborator Publisher 18.0 sp3
Where can I download a Cameo Collaborator Publisher 18.0 SP2
Best regards
Mads
mwpe@regionsjaelland.dk
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 8:12 am

Re: Can't publish to Collaborator site

Postby egle.vainauskiene@nomagic.com » Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:02 am

Hello,

Please download Cameo Collaborator Publisher 18.0 sp2 from https://download.nomagic.com/backend/r. ... dba303768/

Best Regards,
No Magic, Inc. Customer Support
egle.vainauskiene@nomagic.com
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 12:07 am

Previous

Return to Other

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests