How to display a precondition of an Interaction in a sd?

General discussions about MagicDraw

Moderator: Moderators

How to display a precondition of an Interaction in a sd?

Postby Weilkiti » Fri Jan 25, 2019 4:09 am

How to display a precondition of an Interaction in a sequence diagram? I would like to display the precondition (=constraint) at the top of the diagram.

Best regards,
Tim
Weilkiti
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Posts Rating:1
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 11:55 pm

Re: How to display a precondition of an Interaction in a sd?

Postby BOE » Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:55 am

Hello,
am also desperate to be able to display precon on every sequence diagram....
Is there an official answer?
Br.
BO.
BOE
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 7
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 4:27 am

Re: How to display a precondition of an Interaction in a sd?

Postby BOE » Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:14 am

Hello,

has someone found a solution to displaying preconditions in a sequence diagram?

Best regards,
BO.
BOE
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 7
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 4:27 am


Return to MagicDraw

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests