How to "un" freeze Smart Packages

General discussions about MagicDraw

Moderator: Moderators

How to "un" freeze Smart Packages

Postby George.E.Turner@nasa.gov » Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:45 am

Hello,

I encountered some performance hits in MagicDraw 18.5 when I allowed my smart packages to run dynamically. So, I followed the instructions to freeze a smart package (https://docs.nomagic.com/display/MD190/ ... artpackage) and now my project performance has increase. Now, I am looking for a way to unfreeze the smart package to run manually. Do anyone have a solution?

Thanks.
George.E.Turner@nasa.gov
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:31 am

Re: How to "un" freeze Smart Packages

Postby osvaldas.jankauskas@nomagic.com » Fri Aug 19, 2022 6:15 am

Hello,

The 2021xRefresh1 version introduced such a possibility. For more details, please take a look at link below:

https://docs.nomagic.com/display/MD2021 ... gecontents

Kind regards,
Osvaldas
osvaldas.jankauskas@nomagic.com
Customer Support
Customer Support
 
Posts: 129
Posts Rating:17
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 10:01 am

Re: How to "un" freeze Smart Packages

Postby jenkinslogan3079711@gmail.com » Sun Nov 13, 2022 11:33 am

osvaldas.jankauskas@nomagic.com wrote:Hello,fnf mods

The 2021xRefresh1 version introduced such a possibility. For more details, please take a look at link below:

https://docs.nomagic.com/display/MD2021 ... gecontents

Kind regards,
Osvaldas


That's the answer i was looking for to my problem. Thanks.
jenkinslogan3079711@gmail.com
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2022 2:00 am


Return to MagicDraw

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron