Model-based time

Moderator: Moderators

Model-based time

Postby mamis001@odu.edu » Sat Apr 09, 2016 3:59 am

It seems time-series and timeline charts do not use Model-based time (specified in Time Value tag of Execution Config)
mamis001@odu.edu
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Posts Rating:0
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 1:42 pm

Re: Model-based time

Postby arnon_l » Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:06 pm

Thank you for your report.
You are right, model-based clock is not used in time-series and timeline charts.
We will register this issue in our improvement plan, but cannot promise it will be implemented in the next release (18.4).

However, if you don't want to use the PC time in time-series and timeline charts.
We suggest you to try the new internal simulation clock which is introduced in CST 18.3.
The time of this clock is used in time-series and timeline charts.
Their charts are updated on every clock tick.

Kind regards,
arnon_l
Customer Support
Customer Support
 
Posts: 78
Posts Rating:9
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2012 3:39 am


Return to Cameo Simulation Toolkits

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests