Page 1 of 1

Don't have idea

PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2015 2:02 am
by edward.gate21@gmail.com
When I go to Symbol properties, I found this Do Not Display message. This is a real problem with sub-processes, though plain UML Activities is working well.

Can anyone tell me whats going on?

Thanks ahead

Re: Don't have idea

PostPosted: Thu Feb 05, 2015 7:18 am
by mindaugas.genutis
Hello Edward,

Please attach a screenshot and an example project which illustrate the problem.

Yours Sincerely,

-- Mindaugas Genutis

Re: Don't have idea

PostPosted: Thu Feb 05, 2015 11:37 pm
by edward.gate21@gmail.com
Hello mindaugas,

Thankyou for your response :), I already fixed the problem
the nigh after I asked the question :).

Have a good day.

Edward