Page 1 of 1

CSM viewing the installed SP

PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:19 pm
by tommie.liddy@shoalgroup.com
HI All,

Simple question, how do i see which SP has been installed on a version of Cameo Systems Modeler? The 'About' doesn't have any SP information.

Cheers

Re: CSM viewing the installed SP

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2020 2:34 pm
by usfvas7@gilfun.com
hello
yes, it is right

Re: CSM viewing the installed SP

PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:29 am
by Avajohn691@gmail.com
Hello,
I faced same issue, and I Am not recognized which SP i installed, do you got your answer or sort out this issue please share?

Re: CSM viewing the installed SP

PostPosted: Sat Oct 09, 2021 12:39 am
by core.anderson94@gmail.com
I have same problem ? but the issue not resolve i was try so many time to resolve problem no one reply . i have searching different websites to solve my problem online store i find solve my problem link i share

Re: CSM viewing the installed SP

PostPosted: Wed Nov 10, 2021 12:07 am
by melinasmith
I'm facing this same problem, I have to update my sp for my assignment, but I can't figure out which sp is currently installed, let me know if you guys know how to fix it.